Cloud Nothings, Unhappy13, Dan Deacon, More Feature on New Carpark Covers Album: Listen


Carpark Records has launched a brand new compilation to rejoice the label’s 21st anniversary. No Cover: Carpark’s 21st Anniversary Covers Comp options Carpark musicians masking songs by different artists on the label. The compilation contains Unhappy 13 masking Cloud Nothings, Dan Deacon masking Ed Schrader’s Music Beat, Cloud Nothings masking Speedy Ortiz, and extra. Listen beneath. A vinyl version of No Cowl is due March 19, 2021.

Source link