Welcome to Samdal-ri Season 1 Episode 6 Unencumber Date & Time on Netflix


The Welcome to Samdal-ri Season 1 Episode 6 release date and time have been revealed. The episode will air on Netflix. The series explores an unfortunate incident that causes childhood best friends Jo Yong-pil and Jo Sam-dal to drift apart. However, when Jo Sam-dal returns to her hometown, the two friends reconnect and give their love story another chance. Season 1 is directed by Cha Young-hoon and written by Kwon Hye-joo.

Here’s when the episode is coming out.

When is the Welcome to Samdal-ri Season 1 Episode 6 release date and time?

The Welcome to Samdal-ri Season 1 Episode 6 release date is December 17, 2023.

The Welcome to Samdal-ri Season 1 Episode 6 estimated release time is:

  • 8:00 A.M. PT (Pacific Time Zone)
  • 11:00 A.M. ET (Eastern Time Zone)
  • 4:00 P.M. BST (British Summer Time)
  • 5:00 P.M. CET (Central European Time Zone)

Where to watch Welcome to Samdal-ri Season 1 Episode 6

Viewers can watch the upcoming episode on Netflix.

To watch episode 6, you have the option to subscribe to Netflix, which offers two subscription plans:

  1. The Standard Netflix (With Ads) subscription plan is priced at $6.99 per month and allows viewers to stream content with commercials.
  2. The Standard Netflix (Without Ads) subscription plan costs $15.49 per month and allows viewers to stream content without commercials.

In this series, Ji Chang-wook stars as Jo Yong-pil, a weather forecaster in Jeju Island, and Shin Hye-sun stars as Jo Sam-dal, a successful fashion photographer in Seoul who returns to her hometown after her life takes an unexpected turn. The series is produced by Jeon Seo-won, Lee Go-eun, Kim Su-ji, Kim Yu-ri, Jo Dong-min, and Ha Seong-min.

The official synopsis for Welcome to Samdal-ri reads:

“After suffering a fall from grace, a photographer returns to her hometown and bumps into her childhood friend — rekindling an unfinished romance.”

Disney Plus‘s new TV and movie releases for December 11-17 include Science Fair: The Series and the finale of Dancing…

HBO Max‘s new TV and movie releases for December 11-17 include the 2014 dystopian sci-fi drama film The Giver, the…

Amazon Prime Video‘s new TV and movie releases for December 11-17 include the highly anticipated second season of Alan Ritchson…

Netflix‘s new TV and movie releases for December 11-17 include The Crown Season 6 Part 2, the fourteenth season of…