That Time I Were given Reincarnated as a Slime Season 3 Episode 2 Free up Date & Time on Crunchyroll


That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime Season 3 Episode 2 release date and time have been revealed. The episode will air on Crunchyroll. In the series, 37-year-old corporate worker Mikami Satoru is fatally stabbed and reborn in another world as a slime named Rimuru Tempest. He embarks on a journey to establish a diverse and inclusive world, embracing his newfound abilities and encountering various challenges along the way.

Here’s when the episode is coming out.

When is That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime Season 3 Episode 2 release date and time?

That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime Season 3 Episode 2 release date is April 12, 2025.

That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime Season 3 Episode 2 release time is:

  • 8:30 AM PT
  • 11:30 AM ET
  • 4:30 PM BST
  • 5:30 PM CET

Where to watch That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime Season 3 Episode 2

Viewers can watch the upcoming episode on Crunchyroll.

To watch Episode 2, you can subscribe to Crunchyroll, offering three subscription tiers. The Fan Plan costs $7.99 monthly, the Mega Plan is $9.99 monthly, and the Ultimate Fan Plan is $14.99 monthly. New subscribers can enjoy a 14-day free trial with any plan.

The cast of That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime includes Miho Okasaki as Rimuru, Narrator, and Slime, Megumi Toyoguchi as Daikenja and Raphael, and Kanehira Yamamoto as Riguldo and Village Mayor. Additionally, Mao Ichimichi portrays Shion and Ogre, Chikahiro Kobayashi plays Ranga, Makoto Furukawa embodies Benimaru and Ogre, while Sayaka Senbongi depicts Shuna and Ogre.

The official synopsis for That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime reads:

“37-year-old corporate worker Mikami Satoru is stabbed by a random killer, and is reborn to an alternate world. But he turns out to be reborn a slime! Thrown into this new world with the name Rimuru Tempest, he begins his quest to create a world that’s welcoming to all races. Broken free from ordinary, stale past life, his fresh adventure in a fantasy world as a slime monster with unique abilities begins.”

Disney Plus‘s new TV and movie releases for April 1-7 2024 include a new episode of Bluey Season 3 and…

The Paramount Plus April 2024 schedule has been confirmed. This confirms all of the new TV shows and movies coming…

The Hulu April 2024 schedule has been announced. This reveals all of the new TV shows and movies coming to…

Here is the HBO Max April 2024 schedule. These new TV shows and movies are confirmed to be coming to…