Thai BL Love Sea the Collection Episode 3 Trailer & Unencumber Date Published


The new popular Thai BL Love Sea The Series is gearing up to release episode 3. It stars Fort Thitipong Sangngey as Mahasamut, an island boy, and Peat Wasuthorn Chaijindar as Tongrak, an author. The drama follows the opposite personalities’ swoon-worthy romance. 

Previously, Mahasamut and Tongrak sensually teased each other and made out on the beach in episode 2 of Love Sea. Following that, Tongrak felt inspired and continued writing his new novel. Elsewhere, Vie made Mook do all her house chores. Furthermore, Mahasamut and Tongrak continued to get intimate. Meanwhile, Vie rewarded Mook with a kiss on the head. Furthermore, Mahasamut opened up to Tongrak and shared that his dad kicked him out when he was 15. The latter also opened up about his writing. Later, Mahasamut came to Tongrak’s rescue when the latter dived solo and had a panic attack under the water.

Love Sea The Series episode 3: Release date & time

NEXT EPISODE | ต้องรักมหาสมุทร Love Sea The Series EP.3

Episode 3 of Love Sea The Series will be released on Sunday, June 23, 2024, at 10:30 p.m. ICT on channel GMM25. Alternatively, the drama will release its UNCUT version at 11:30 p.m. ICT on iQIYI and will be available to watch with English subtitles on the same.

Here are the release times of Love Sea episode 3 in various regions:

  • Sunday, June 23, 2024, 9 p.m. IST
  • Sunday, June 23, 2024, 12:30 a.m. KST
  • Sunday, June 23, 2024, 11:30 a.m. ET
  • Sunday, June 23, 2024, 8:30 a.m. PT
  • Sunday, June 23, 2024, 3:30 p.m. GMT

Love Sea The Series episode 3 trailer teases plot details

The preview for the upcoming episode of Love Sea shows Mahasamut telling Tongrak that he said love is not real. The latter says the people are just being delusional. Mahasamut then says he is also delusional. Tongrak asks him, “Do you want me to buy love?” Mahasamut answers the former is welcome to “buy him” while he’s on the island. Elsewhere, Vie asks Mook to be her girlfriend.