Pop Smoke’s New Album Tracklist Detailed, Artwork By Virgil Abloh Revealed


Pop Smoke’s posthumous new album is popping out this Friday, July 3. At this time, Steven Victor—head of the Victor Victor label imprint who labored intently with Pop Smoke—has revealed the still-untitled new album’s art work. The duvet and its accompanying restricted version shirt have been designed by Virgil Abloh. Victor stated it was Pop Smoke’s particular request to have Abloh design the album cowl. After followers complained in regards to the art work on social media, Victor said that “adjustments will likely be made.”

The album’s tracklist has additionally been revealed Future, DaBaby, Lil Child, Quavo, Swae Lee, Roddy Ricch, 50 Cent, Tyga, Karol G, and extra seem on the album. A characteristic from Lil Tjay can also be added to the album, Victor tweeted. Discover the tracklist and art work under.

Pop Smoke’s ultimate launch earlier than his demise was his February mixtape Meet the Woo Vol. 2.
Learn “Pop Smoke’s “Dior” Is a Radical Addition to the Protest Music Canon” and “Remembering Pop Smoke, Brooklyn Rap’s Key Figure Gone Too Soon.”

01 Unhealthy Bitch From Tokyo (Intro) (prod. by 808Melo)
02 Intention For the Moon [ft. Quavo] (prod. by 808Melo and WondaGurl)
03 For the Night time [ft. Lil Baby & DaBaby] (prod. by CashmoneyAP and Palaze)
04 44 Bulldog (prod. by Mobz and Mora)
05 Gangstas (prod. by Swirv & CashmoneyAP)
06 Yea Yea (prod. by HakzBeats)
07 Creature. [ft. Swae Lee] (prod. by 808Melo)
08 Snitchin [ft. Quavo & Future] (prod. by Buddah Bless & SethTheChef)
09 Make It Rain. [ft. Rowdy Rebel] (prod. by Yamaica)
10 The Woo. [ft. 50 Cent & Roddy Ricch] (prod. by 808Melo)
11 West Coast Shit. [ft. Tyga & Quavo] (prod. by DJ Mustard and Bongo)
12 Get pleasure from Your self [ft. Karol G] (prod. by Palaze & Luci G)
13 Resort Foyer (prod. by 808Melo & Jess Jackson)
14 What You Know Bout Love (prod. by Tash)
15 One thing Particular (prod. by Duro)
16 Diana [ft. King Combs] (prod. by SpunkBigga)
17 Acquired It on Me (prod. by Younger Devante)
18 Tunnel Imaginative and prescient (Outro) (prod. by 808Melo, Nagra & Carson Hackney)
19 Dior (Bonus) (prod. by 808Melo)

Source link